The Clock Shop Mystery Series

I will be writing The Clock Shop Mystery Series for Berkley Prime Crime under the pseudonym Julianne Holmes. I am under contract for three books.

KILLING TIME webJust Killing Time will be released on October 6, 2015.

When I had to chose a name to write this series under, I had one choice. I was the first grandchild on my mother’s side of the family. When my parents told my grandmother that they were thinking about naming me Julianne Holmes Hennrikus, my grandmother (a wonderful but formidable woman) told them the name was too long. I became Julie Anne instead. So Julianne Holmes is close to my heart, pays homage to my wonderful parents, and can be shortened to Julie easily.

I really look forward to sharing this series with you.

In the meantime, feel free to visit my own blog posts, or come read my posts on Wicked Cozy Authors or Live to Write/Write to Live.

Thanks for visiting!

What do you think? Let me know?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s